• Provided from design, mold making, casting, machining, assembly, testing one-stop service
About Us
Contact Us
  • Changzhou Dongshen Pump Co., Ltd.
  • Tel: 0086-519-83681027
  • Address: No.15 Taihe North Road, Houyu, Jiaze Town, Wujin District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Home > Company ProfileCompany Profile

Changzhou dongshen pump Co., Ltd. was founded in the 70 s, it is one of the most famous manufacturers of mixed (axis) flow pump, double suction centrifugal pump, submersible pump in China and it is the China general machinery pump industry association governing units.

Our Company is located in the beautiful and rich in the western suburbs of changzhou city, jiangsu province, located Yu Changzhou - liyang 239 provincial highway and the distributions of changhong road, the beijing-shanghai high-speed railway, huning inter-city high-speed railway, shanghai-nanjing high-speed, high-speed along the river, such as main traffic arteries in close proximity, transportation is very convenient. The factory covers an area of more than 66000 square meters, construction area of 42000 square meters, more than 20 cities across the country has sales and service outlets. Company existing staff more than 300 people, including middle and senior technical personnel 39 people, distinguished seven domestic authoritative pump experts, and with the jiangsu university, yangzhou university, gansu university of technology and the provincial water conservancy design institute established a long-term technical cooperation relationship.

Our company was built for holding 51% of the joint venture Shanghai water pump factory, more than 30 years, accumulative total to more than 150000 sets of supply water pump factory, Shanghai 1994 successful joint venture with Germany KSB pump factory, Shanghai east "by the joint venture enterprise restructuring for co., LTD.

The competence of casting equipment and technology are among the best in the national water pump industry, among them, the black metal monomer casting capacity of 25 tons, can meet the pump products of gray cast iron, ductile iron, form a complete set of all kinds of alloy cast iron requirements; Non-ferrous metal casting part cooperation with Shanghai jiaotong university institute of bronze ware, not only in the production of various materials of casting pump products, also produce large bronze crafts (single maximum weight of 15 tons). Cutting and the existing main lifting equipment more than 150 Taiwan (sets), all kinds of centrifugal pump, axial flow pump hydraulic model reserves and mould specifications series scale ranked among the top counterparts, has the manufacture, the installment is using double suction centrifugal pump and axial flow pump's biggest diameter 1400 mm and 3100 mm Φ Φ respectively. Long-term cooperation with the domestic many scientific research institutes and universities, have developed the core pulling type axial flow pump, and introduce, digest the vertical sewage pump technology, the product has produced more than 8000 sets. In addition, the series production of single-stage single-suction centrifugal pump, power plant circulating pump, condensate pumps, submersible pumps, fire pumps, building automatic water supply equipment, etc. 6 of the same class B pump test station can meet the performance test of all kinds of pump type.

More than 30 years, my company's project performance covering water conservancy, electric power, metallurgy, municipal, petrochemical and other fields, is the large metallurgical enterprises of qualified suppliers; And exported to the United States, Germany, Australia, Holland, Russia, Indonesia, Thailand, myanmar, Russia, tajikistan, Japan, Brazil, Greece, Austria and other countries.
The good faith management, is the consistent style of "east pump industry, our company has 15 years in a row were rated as heavy contract, keep promise enterprise, three consecutive terms, exempted from inspection for industry and commerce (every three years), my company's bank credit and enterprise credit rating in successive years keep the AAA level.

Spirit of all for the sake of users, for users to improve the comprehensive service tenet, our company always put the water pump product installation, commissioning and after-sales service, in the as important as the design, manufacturing place. More than 30 years, my company has created a very skillful and a solid style of the sale and after-sales service team, they sent east "high-quality service to the foot of tianshan mountain, south China sea, overseas engineering field.

Dongshen pump: pursue the best; Industry, famous international recognition.

CopyRight © 2018-2020 Changzhou Dongshen Pump Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap  Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

• 提供从设计开始,到模具制作,铸造,加工,装配 最后产品性能测试一站式服务
  • 0519-83681027
关于我们
About Us
联系我们
Contact Us
  • 常州东申泵业有限公司
  • 电话:0519-83681027
  • 地址:江苏省常州市武进区嘉泽镇厚余太和北路15号
您现在所在位置:首页 > 公司简介公司简介

  东申泵业有限公司始建于70年代,是我国大型双吸中开离心泵和大型混、轴流泵的著名制造厂商之一,是中国通用机械泵行业协会理事单位。

  公司地处美丽富饶的江苏省常州市西郊,坐落于常州-溧阳239省道和长虹路的交汇口,京沪高铁、沪宁城际高铁,沪宁高速、沿江高速等主要交通要道近在咫尺,交通十分便利。厂区占地面积6.6万余平方米,建筑面积4.2万平方米,在全国20多个城市设有销售与服务网点。公司现有员工300多人,其中中、高级技术人员39人,特聘国内权威的水泵专家7位,并与江苏大学、甘肃工业大学、扬州大学及各省水利设计院建立了长期的技术合作关系。

  公司始建时为上海水泵厂控股51%的合资企业,30余年来,累计向上海水泵厂供货15万余台,1994年上海水泵厂与德国KSB合资成功,东申即由合资企业改制为股份有限公司

  公司的铸造装备与工艺能力在全国水泵行业名列前茅,其中,黑色金属的单体铸造能力达25吨,能满足泵产品的灰铸铁、球墨铸铁、各种合金铸铁的配套要求;有色金属铸造部分与上海交通大学青铜器研究所合作,不仅生产各种材质的泵类产品铸件,还生产大型青铜工艺品(单件最大重量15吨)。现有主要切削和起重设备150余台(套),各种离心泵、轴流泵的水力模型储备和模具规格系列规模居同行前列,已制造、安装正在使用的双吸中开离心泵和轴流泵的最大口径分别达Φ1400mm和Φ3100mm。与国内多家科研院所和高校长期合作,相继开发了抽芯式混轴流泵,并引进、消化了美国的立卧式污水泵技术,这几类产品已累计生产了8000余台。此外,还系列生产单级单吸离心泵、电厂循环泵、冷凝泵、潜水电泵、消防泵组、楼宇自动化供水装置等产品。6台位的B级水泵试验站可满足各种泵型的性能试验。

  30多年来,我公司的工程业绩覆盖水利、电力、冶金、市政、石化等诸多领域,是各大型冶金企业的合格供应商;并远销美国、德国、澳大利亚、荷兰、俄罗斯、印度尼西亚、泰国、缅甸、俄罗斯,塔吉克斯坦,日本、巴西、希腊,奥地利等国家。

  诚信经营,是东申泵业的一贯作风,我公司已连续十五年被评为重合同、守信用企业,连续三届,(每届三年)获得工商免检,我公司的银行资信与企业资信等级连年保持AAA水平。

  本着一切为用户着想、为用户提高全方位服务的宗旨,我公司始终把水泵产品的安装、调试和售后服务,放在与设计、制造同样重要的位置。30多年来,我公司已造就了一支技术过硬、作风踏实的售中和售后服务队伍,他们把东申的优质服务送到了天山脚下、南海之滨、海外工程现场。

 

东申的宗旨:不求最大、只求最好;行业有名、国际认可。

CopyRight © 2018-2019 常州东申泵业有限公司 版权所有. 网站地图  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作